top of page
Members Important Events 

Please put your name on the timesheet. 

Please be aware that Slow Play affects all players. If your group loses more than one fairway, please consider two players teeing off, while the other two players putt out on the previous hole to speed up play.

You must call the group behind through, if you appear to have lost a fairway, and are holding up the field."

NO BYO alcohol allowed on the course 
Click on flyers for Details
Wednesday 28th February 
Ladies Competition Single Stableford
Star Putters Lunch

Click for timesheet
Chook Run. 2jpg.jpg
Thursday 29th February
Open Competition
Single Stableford
Click for timesheet
Friday 1st March
Chook Run - 12 Holes
9.30a
m - 3pm
Click for timesheet
Saturday 2nd March
Men & Ladies Monthly Medal & Putting
Also Qualifying Round Men's Single Matchplay
Click for timesheet
Wednesday 6th March
Ladies Competition 
Monthly Medal & Putting
Also Qualifying Round Single Matchplay

Click for timesheet
Thursday 7th March
Open Competition
Monthly Medal & Putting
Click for timesheet
Friday 8th March
Chook Run - 12 Holes
9.30a
m - 3pm
Click for timesheet
Saturday 9th March
Men & Ladies Single Stableford
Also 1st Round Men's Single Matchplay
Click for timesheet
Wednesday 13th March
Ladies Competition - Single Stableford
Also 1st Round Single Matchplay

Click for timesheet
Thursday 14th March
Open Competition
Single Stableford
Click for timesheet
Saturday 16th March
Laidley Golf Club Men's  Classic
1st Day - Single Stroke
Timesheet to be advised
Sunday 17th March
Laidley Golf Club Men's  Classic
2nd Day - Single Stroke
Timesheet to be advised
bottom of page