Members Important Events 

Please put your name on the timesheet. 

Please be aware that Slow Play affects all players. If your group loses more than one fairway, please consider two players teeing off, while the other two players putt out on the previous hole to speed up play.

You must call the group behind through, if you appear to have lost a fairway, and are holding up the field."

Saturday 28th May
Men & Ladies Single Stableford
Click for timesheet
Monday 30th May
Qld. Senior Ladies
Click for timesheet
Wednesday 1st June
Ladies Competition 
Monthly Medal & Putting

Click for timesheet
Thursday 2nd June
Open Competition
Monthly Medal & Putting

Click for timesheet
Saturday 4th June
Men & Ladies 
Monthly Medal & Putting

Click for timesheet
Wednesday 8th June
Ladies Competition 4BBB Stroke Qualifying Pairs Matchplay
Click for timesheet
Thursday 9th June
Open Competition
Single Stableford

Click for timesheet
Saturday 11th June
PRESIDENT'S DAY

Men & Ladies Single Stableford
Click for timesheet
Sunday 12th June
Corporate Day

Sponsored by: KAB Electrical 
Click for timesheet
NO BYO alcohol allowed on the course 
Click on flyers for Details
Friday Night Buffets.jpg
Senior Ladies.png
KAB Electrical.jpg
Saturday 26th September
Men & Ladies Single Stroke
Also 4th Round Club Championships
Click for timesheet
Wednesday 23rd September
Ladies Competition
Single Stableford
Click for timesheet