top of page

COMPETITION  TIMESHEETS

NO BYO alcohol allowed on the course 

Please be aware that Slow Play affects all players. If your group loses more than one fairway, please consider two players teeing off, while the other two players putt out on the previous hole to speed up play.

"You must call the group behind through, if you appear to have lost a fairway, and are holding up the field."

Saturday 4th May
Men & Ladies Single Stroke

Monthly Medal & Putting
Also 1st Round Club Championships

Click for Timesheet
Saturday 20th April
4BBB Aggregate Stableford

All In (Men, Ladies or Mixed)
Click for Timesheet
Saturday 27th April
Men & Ladies Single Stableford

Playing YELLOW COURSE
Click for Timesheet
Friday 3rd May
Chook Run
12 Holes from 9.30am - 3pm
Click for timesheet
Friday 19th April
Chook Run12 Holes from 9.30am - 3pm
Click for timesheet
Friday 26th April
Chook Run
12 Holes from 9.30am - 3pm
Click for timesheet
Thursday 18th April
Open Competition
4BBB Stableford
Click for timesheet
Thursday 25th April
Open Competition
Single Stableford
Shotgun Tee off 12 noon
Click for timesheet
Wednesday 17th April
Ladies Single Stableford
Also Final Rd. Ladies Midweek Single M/Play

Click for timesheet
Wednesday 24th April
Ladies Single Stableford
Click for timesheet
Wednesday 1st May
Ladies Monthly Medal & Putting
Click for timesheet
Thursday 2nd May
Open Competition
Monthly Medal & Putting
Click for timesheet
bottom of page